Thank you for ordering Indofunk's overrun special on our first CD!

The song order is slightly different than on the original release, please see below for the order on your CD:
Track number Title
01 Lambodhara
02 Mother Durga (demo)
03 Rain Dance
04 Indofunk
05 Saraswati Suite
06 Dance of the Asuras (demo)
07 Ate Off the Tamarind Tree
08 Mother Durga (phat bass)
09 Flight of the Nagas
10 Eastern Spice
11 Dance of the Asuras (slow jam)
Download the original cover art
(1-fold J card insert, available in low-res .jpg format only)